Preferred Vendors


This is a list we have compiled over the years of our preferred vendors and business associates. We rely greatly upon your feedback as we only want vendors who do a great job for our clients. Please do us all a favor and let us know how well you were treated by our highly-referred vendors. Thank you!



INSPECTORS



Thomas (Tom) Seery, Sno-King Inspection Services, 206-321-6609, http://sno-kinginspectionservices.com/



Fred Grant, Northstarr Inspections, (206) 218-3727, www.northstarrinspections.com



Tyler Mittendorf, www.SeattleHomeInspection.org (206) 778-1300



Puget Sound Inspections (425) 478-9014



GENERAL HOME REPAIR ~ CONTRACTOR ~ HANDY MAN



Benny, www.handymanofseattle.com (206) 227-5944



Jeff Sun (206) 423-2187



Bruce Lux, (425) 785-8047, bruce@bdlconstruction.com



Bob Rudd (425) 531-2875



Todd Berry, Eastside (425) 830-9843



David Winkler, Pierce Cty. (253) 686-5263



Grant Dubois, Surreal Construction, Edmonds (206) 354-3825



MOLD INSPECTORS ~ REMEDIATION



Robert Paterson, American Mold Inspection (425) 770-4375



Envirosheild, Mold Inspection, Remediation & Treatment, (425) 354-4272 www.envirosheildnw.com



ROOFERS



Loberg Roofing, www.lobergroofing.com (425) 775-2276



Jake Stout, Stout Roofing, jstout@premier1.net (425) 210-3852



DRYWALL



Eno (206) 907-4080



The Wall Doctor, (425) 822-2121, www.thewalldoctor.com



CARPENTRY ~ WOODWORKING



Jim Burwell, Vision Woodworks, www.visioncabinetry.com (425) 435-6772



PEST CONTROL



Defend Pest Control, (425) 223-5509



Classic Insulation & Pest Control, (877) 844-2847 or (206) 367-5707



Sunrise Pest Management, info@sunrisepest.com (800) 547-5710



CARPET CLEANER



Gerald, Vanguard Cleaning & Restoration, (206) 683-8505



Bill Farrar, All Pro Carpet Cleaning (425) 830-9659



HOUSE CLEANER



Elaina, (206) 861-2586



Shawn Khavarian, Pure Clean, (425) 268-5109



PROFESSIONAL HOME ORGANIZER



Denise Allan, (425) 770-5759, www.SimplifyWithDenise.com



WINDOW & GUTTER CLEANING



Paul Base, Window Cleaning (509) 438-5569



Steve Lovejoy, A Step Above Window & Gutter Cleaning, (425) 802-4489



STAGING



Karen Cervarich, Karen Cervarich Design, (206) 373-6767, Karen@kcdstaging.com



Kathleen Bohlken, www.KathleenBohlken.com (206) 390-8580



HEATING & A/C CONTRACTOR



P.P. & S. Heating & Air Conditioning, www.pps-heating.com (425) 825-0917



LANDSCAPING ~ IRRIGATION



Carlos Godinez, Advanced Landscaping, (206) 412-5986



ELECTRICAL



Nick Vichas, Apex Electric, nick@apexelectric-inc.com (206) 364-3900



HOME WARRANTY



AHS, http://www.ahs.com (800) 776-4663



MOVING



Richard Harper, Moving Link, www.movinglink.com (425) 882-7882



Starving Students, www.ssmovers.com (877) 327-0228



First Due Movers, www.firstduemovers.com (206) 755-6053